Democrats: So will there be fine for not having health insurance or not?

Democrats: So will there be fine for not having health insurance or not?

When I asked this question just yesterday, Democrats assured me there wouldn’t be ANY fine for not having health insurance – it was an OPTION.

ANSWER: I suggest you to try this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2rezpietwiclemcums

RELATED FAQS:
What is the best type of insurance coverage for my bike i should get?
im getting a 2006 honda cbr1000rr

About how much does insurance cost for a 16 year old male in new Mexico cost????????
About how much does insurance cost for a 16 year old male in new Mexico cost????????

Car insurance for teens?
what is the price difference between the insurance for an adult and for a teen. if it depends in the car then i am thinking in buying a Honda Accord of Civic, or an Acura Integra or Acura Legend."

Are there any low cost state administered Health Care Programs in Pennsylvania ……?.?
My friend passed away unexpectedly some months ago. He had lived in Pennsylvania with his wife who still resides there. She is retired but is not old enough to collect Social Security yet. She lost her health insurance when her husband passed and is now paying over $ 700 monthly for COBRA Are there any low cost state administered Health Care Programs for low income people who can’t afford private health insurance but have too much income to qualify for Medicaid ? Are there any private health insurance programs that are implemented in conjunction with state administered programs that offer lower health care premium costs in Pennsylvania ?

Health insurance for an immigrant who’s over 65?
My parents and I are thinking about bringing my grandmother to the U.S. but we are worried about health insurance. My grandmother is 87 years old and has many medical conditions so we need to get her something that would cover the medical expenses. She will be an immigrant because she doesn’t have U.S. citizenship or green card, and she has never worked in this country. Since she is over 65 years old, she cannot get a health insurance, but I am hoping that she can get something that is similar to Medicare, Medi-Cal, or Medicaid. I know that Medicare is for people who is either a citizen or permanent resident and who has worked least 10 years in Medicare-covered employment. Is there anything that my grandmother could be eligible for medical health plan or insurance although she is an immigrant, over 65 years of age, and never worked in the U.S.? Any advice or suggestion would be much appreciated."

Cheap insurance w/a DUI???
Cheap insurance w/a DUI???

Why was the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation created in 1933?
Why was the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation created in 1933?

Car insurance under 25 years old male?
i am 24 and live in jacksonville fl and need to find insurance ive had my license since i was 19 (may have 1 accidents don’t think it was claimed ) the minimum required is pip i need to find something for under $100 a month with a no down payment or very low i have never had insurance be for or a car in my name i need help finding a place it does not matter if it is a name brand company or not just something cheap 2nd i need to know wat i need to get insurace and then wat i need to get it taged

Are auto insurance premiums negotiable?
I’m dealing with Amica, a very reputable and established company."

"What percentage of your net income should you spend on all your bills including mortgage, car, insurance, etc."
Live in New York, just about to buy a house and am wondering what other people are spending on all their bills as compared to their salary. I’m figuring about 55%-60% of my net income will go towards all my bills once I buy this home. That seems crazy to me but just figured I’d get a consensus from other people. Thanx."

Is it possible to upgrade car insurance with an ongoing claim?
Hello, I am a 19 year old male living in England. I had an accident around 2 months ago in my car of which I am the main driver and owner (no dispute here). I have been ensured by a solicitor friend that the crash was not my fault as the other party pulled out in front of me. However, the other party is still disputing liability and I have been told by my insurance that the case could take upwards of 10 weeks. I have a job opportunity starting in 1 week exactly as a delivery driver. I will technically be self-employed, so will have to provide my own business insurance. My question is: is it at all possible to upgrade my insurance to business cover while the claim is still ongoing? If this is possible, would it be allowed on the basis that I would be considered liable for this accident (at least in the short run) and thus be charged a an extortionate amount? Thanks in advance."

What would be a good car in insurance?
I’m looking for a new daily commuter car. My first car is the Honda civic and it was great on repairs and it was really reliable and I loved it but insurance for the thing is through the roof. I am going off to college soon so I’m not so sure if I will be able to afford the high insurance prices, so what would be good cars to get for what I’m looking for? I just need something I could get on a budget but reliable, pretty good on gas, and relatively easier to insure. Just curious on some suggestions. Thank you!"

What is the purpose of car insurance?
What is the purpose of car insurance?

"Car insurance quote when being out of the country for 4 years, lost no claims bonus?"
anyone got experience of trying to get reasonable car insurance – with full no claims in this country and new zealand, im being penalised for being out of the country and being treated as new driver, anyone got any answers or any insurance companies i could try who would be sympathetic"

Motorcycle insurance is not required in florida. But can i ride a florida motorcycle in Virginia?
I live in Florida and am planning to get a motorcycle license from Florida. But I’m probably not going to get insurance because it’s my first bike in the US, and it’s going to be a 600 or a liter bike. (I’ve in riding in another country, so i do have the experience, but that doesn’t count in the US). Florida doens’t require me to have motorcylce insurace, but will I be able to ride this bike occassionaly out of the state without insurance? Will I be restricted to riding within the state?"

"Car insurance, advice and help!?"
Im 16. Ive done a bit of research and it looks expensive, so im going to try to be put on my parents plan. I know it depends on their plan and everything, but im just looking for an approximation per month or per 6 months or per year. They have pretty good coverage if that helps, and my dads on geico and my moms on progressive i beleive. i live in miami if thats useful, and i will only use one car if that would make the insurance cheaper (its in their name). Any bit of advice to make it cheaper or any tips would be extremely appreciated. If i could get somewhere around 500 per 6 months that would be ideal. Thanks u guys"

"My wife is pregnant but our health insurance has a $4,000 deductible! How much does it cost to give birth?"
This means that we must pay $4,000 out of our pockets until our insurance kicks in. We cannot afford that. Approximately how much will the hospital charge us for having a baby?"

Best health insurance company?
Can someone recommend a health insurance company in CA that has affordable rates? Recently lost my job and need insurance for me and my family.

What is USPS Insurance?
Basically I bought a $50 item off of eBay, and the item comes with $100 shipping insurance. USPS, the most reliable"" postal service in the world"

"When going to buy a car, how do I show proof of insurance, if I’ve never had prior auto insurance?"
I need to buy what will be my first car and I’m trying to figure out what I need to bring with me to the dealer. Every outlet says that I need to show proof of insurance during the transaction phase, in order to register the car and obtain the title. If I’ve never owned a car before, and have never needed auto insurance, where does my proof of insurance come from and how do I get it?"

How much would insurance cost for a 17 year old with an SUV?
im thinking about getting a 1998 Chevy Tahoe for my first car but i dont know how much the insurance would be and i have my JOL license

Would my insurance rates go up if i switched banks?
I have USAA and we have our home insurance and both car insurance loans, checking and savings through them, but we want to switch just our checking and savings to a different bank, would that effect our insurance rates?"

How much home insurance coverage should I get for the dwelling?
Buying a house and the bank wants to see an insurance policy purchased up front, this is a little different than I remember the last time we bought a house as they took care of everything. My question is how much am I required to insure? The loan amount will be for around $300,000 but it’s a standard ranch style house about 2200 square feet, nothing special about it. The insurance company says it doesn’t need to be for the exact loan amount. About how much would it cost to build a new house if a meteor crashed into it?"

If my property got stolen is my landlord responsible or me (the tenant) without any renters insurance?
i would also like to state that we don’t have people coming and going unlike most people here who have others piled in their apartment. and we did not not make police report(s) because the state we live in if the police is called to a building and causes a nuisance and inconvenience to them they can condemn it and our p-m has a police scanner that picks up everything so he can find out.

What would be a good first car?
I was wondering if a used 91 Acura nsx or a used FC RX7 would be a smart choice since its a first car and all. please post suggestions for cars that are reliable and are similiar along the lines of the ones above thanks all in advance 🙂
Democrats: So will there be fine for not having health insurance or not?
When I asked this question just yesterday, Democrats assured me there wouldn’t be ANY fine for not having health insurance – it was an OPTION.
ANSWER: I suggest you to try this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2rezpietwiclemcums
IS THE HONDA ELEMENT A GOOD FIRST CAR for a teenage girl?
she’s an average teenage girl she can barely operate a microwave, sometimes. how is she going to fix an old beat up car if it dies or gets messed up or something?"

Are young adults covered under their parents health insurance till 26 under the new Obama law?
Is it true that the new Obama law states that children/young adults will receive health insurance coverage until they are 26 even if they are not in school, married, and living out of the house?"

Car insurance for new license holder?
what will be the prize of normal car insurance??? (i meant % of car prize) If the license is new what will the prize?? Im from dubai.. so i want to according to dubai market rate..

I want to know e maid or contect no of h r department of reliance general insurance?
I want to know e maid or contect no of h r department of reliance general insurance?

Insurance???
How much would it be for my dad to insure me on a seat Ibiza 1.2 2002/2003?( As a named driver)

Car loans and insurance?
Okay, I recently took out a loan for a car, and I got liability only on the car. The bank just contacted me saying they need proof of insurance. When I take it in, and they realize that it is liability insurance only, what will they do? Because, I heard you need premium insurance when you buy a car with a loan. So am I gonna have to go premium or what will happen? I have a 1990 Nisasn 240sx. My bank is Great Plains Federal Credit Union. My insurance is American Family Insurance."

How much is motocross insurance?
Hey guys just wondering how much a motocross insurance quote would be im just looking for coverage if i get an injury im 16 and need affordable quotes thanks

What happens if to my insurance if i get married?
My parents pay for my insurance and ill have it till I’m 19 if I get married would I no longer have insurance?

Cheap Car Insurance for my first car?
My dad owns it but hes giving it to me technically"" he wants me to pay insurance and I want something cheap"

Is it possible for someone to sponsor your car insurance?
i live in texas, and i was wondering is it true that someone could sponsor your car insurance then rate will go down? also what kind of insurance company has lowest 2 way premium?"

What is the point of a health insurance plan if you never met your deductible?
I am 22 and applying for my first health insurance. I do not need much medical services, and want a low affordable premium. However, when I look at sites such as Blue Cross, it seems that low premiums go with high deductibles. I don’t think I would ever meet the yearly deductible, and thus, cannot get any health services covered. So what is the point of such a plan? Thanks."

Any disadvantages to having two (20 & 30 yr) term life insurance policies for half the amount each?
This is in place of one 30 yr term life policy for the entire amount. We have quotes that show a lower combined premium when we split the policies; by about $200 a year. Insurance is for 41 year old male, preferred plus category."

I dont have car insurance?
Currently i dont have a car. I drive my sister car and she added me to her car insurance. If she rents a car for me would her insurance cover in case of accident if i am in her policy?

Why is my insurance qoutes so high!?
yeah up to 40 per cent… try 40 quid. yes. pass plus saved me 40 pounds on the qoute. considering it costs 100 to take its useless right now. i might do it next year, but pass plus does not EVER save ANYONE 40%! and believe me i know 3k for a 500 quid car is a lot but it pisses me off when my friends get 700 quid in savings, thats a car, and a few months worth of fuel!"

Health Insurance or keep suffering from abuse?
Alright, this is the situation that I am in. My father is mentally ill. He has terrorized my family for the past couple of years and has abused my mother and my other siblings. We have now have the option of putting in him in prison where he will not bother us and hopefully get help. My question is, he is retired from the Navy. If he is put in jail, would we lose health insurance that is provided by the military? My mother works very hard but cannot afford this and I have siblings around 10 to 12 years old. What are some of our options?"

How much will my car insurance go up?
I got a ticket for speeding (66 mph in a 45 mph work zone). My ticket total is $438. I am trying to decide whether to get a laywer and fight it or just pay it off. Approximately how much with my auto insurance go up? Cost of lawyer? How many points will I get on my license? I am 22 years old living in North Carolina and have never had a ticket. Advice?

Do I need to buy Title Insurance for my condo? What is the risk?
I am buying a condo in a new development and paying cash for it. I understand that mortgage lenders require title insurance, but that isn’t an issue here. I understand that the insurance is there for peace of mind to protect the large investment, but I don’t understand what the risk is, especially since the other 110 new condo owners in the building are likely going to purchase title insurance at the requirement of their lender. The Title Insurance company wants to charge $820 for ALTA Owners Standard Coverage."

Is car insurance similar in USA to uk ?
It’s hard to get insured in a remotely quick car in England if ur 20 is it the same in America?

"I need to get an insurance but not sure which is a good one,?
i am a cleaner and need to get insured for accidental damage as i work in the customers homes. thanks

License in insurance?
What would it be for? How would I go about obtaining one, and is it a solid field to get into? I currently work in member service for health insurance and am looking into getting into a different type, but I see a lot require a license in insurance."

What should i do about my injured knee and my problems with workers compensation insurance company?
I injured my knee at work (im a roofer). I tore my medial meniscus and had surgery to repair the problem. I was off work to rehab the knee and was cleared to return to work November 10th, i still had some pain but assumed it’s part of healing and would go away as knee got stronger. I contacted my WC person early December and said im still having too much pain and that i was going to see my doctor again, he said ok. My Doc took me off of work Dec 17th when i was at the appt and made a plan to get MRI to see what was going on, i then told my WC person this over the phone. Doctor apparently did not make it clear to the WC person in his notes from the appt that he took me back off of work, so they assume i was working from Nov 10th-Apr16th ( i have not been working). WC is saying they won’t pay any back pay and have stopped payments right now until they can assess if my pain is from my work injury or not. This is confusion between doctors and insurance and has nothing to do with me as far as im concerned. Any thoughts?"

Pregnancy Insurance California?
Thank you so much you two for the answers. They were told at my sons work he could add her to his policy once married and they would cover her right away. Just have heard from other about pre existing. So was worried. Also wondered if medi cal comes after him for money if she uses it. Would hate for them to loose his first house or for them to be able to take his first time buyer credit he needs for his new roof and air. Like I stated he is not trying to get out of anything just needs to find out what is best for them. I would hate that they now rushed marriage, only to find out his ins wont pay and then be over some limit for medi cal."

Motorcycle insurance question?
I want to get a Yamaha V Star 250 when I turn 20. What would be the average loading percentage for 20 year old with a 250cc bike and a clean driving record? Also will I need third party and third party fire and theft or is it optional??? And what would the NCD% (no-claim discount) be????

Car Insurance for old truck?
Im 18 and id be insuring a old chevy truck 1966 to be exact is my insurance going to be high? Its in good condition safe for driving and it’s my first car. Id be by myself and I wanted to know how much it would be and which insurence to go with. Any suggestions?

Do you have to be married to get insurance from your significant other’s work?
Not sure where to start with this… My boyfriend & I have been together for 5 years. I’m 19, he’s 22. I’m a server, I make about $11-$13 an hour. He’s a mechanic, he makes $22 an hour. I had Medicaid since I was younger. I got pregnant at 18 & my insurance carried on to 19 due to being pregnant. I’m sure I will lose it after I have the baby. (In a week 😉 ) I believe I make too much to continue to be on medicaid. We are not considered living together because we signed a 6 month lease & didn’t know what we were going from there. I’m still considered under my parent’s home & he’s still under his mother’s. I’m not sure if I would be able to get on his insurance without being married. Or I don’t think with as much money as he makes, that I can even get medicaid for our son. This is a huge thing running though my head & I’m not sure who to even talk to. He don’t ask work any questions due to he’s a very quiet person & don’t have the guts to! Thanks in advance!"
Democrats: So will there be fine for not having health insurance or not?
When I asked this question just yesterday, Democrats assured me there wouldn’t be ANY fine for not having health insurance – it was an OPTION.
ANSWER: I suggest you to try this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2rezpietwiclemcums

Leave a comment